Return to AMT Streetle Beetle Custom VW (Auto World Exclusive) 1:25 Scale Model Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Booker from Harrison, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2018
Reviewer: James Bowen from conway, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2018
Reviewer: walter vargo from latrobe, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Condition Received Good July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Richard San Emeterio from Union City, NJ United States  
Nice Packing

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Streetle Beetle kit November 13, 2017
Reviewer: william gibson from chicago, IL United States  
Pretty cool Auto-World Exclusive and reasonably priced.  It was shipped quickly.  Thanks for your quick and prompt service.  I will recommend your company  to my fellow modelers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool Offering of an Old Favorite August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Keith from Tyler, TX United States  
Glad to see Autoworld bring this one back after all these years.  It's a simplistic kit but is fun to build and you can do a lot with the basics of this one.  AW shipped fast and I took advantage of the free shipping too, so am very pleased.  Good people to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exclusives May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Pepin from Escanaba , MI United States  
Love the fact that you can get limited exclusive kits only from auto world!!!
I've been a customer of auto world since the 70's!!!!  And will be the rest of my life!!!!!         Thanks Guys at auto world!!
                                                        Brian Pepin!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMTStreetle Beetle 1/25 Scale Kit (Auto World Excl March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Chuck Makepeace from Kent City, MI United States  
It looks like a nice kit, an interesting variation on the Manx Dune Buggy original kit. I built a couple of the original Super Bug kits years ago, this will be a nice addition.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Streetle Beetle March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Pepper from Clearwater, FL United States  
everything I expected and more. Lightning quick shipping. cant wait to order again. Glad to have the chance to own a kit that is so rare



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 AMT Streetle Beetle Custom VW (Auto World Exclusiv January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, Florida  
Haven't gotten it yet. UPS won't be delivering it for several more hours. (Had to give rating to post)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items