Return to MPC 1984 GMC Pickup (Molded in Black) 1:25 Scale Model Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit October 17, 2020
Reviewer: John Irwin from Portage, PA United States  
It's really great to see model kits of these old squarebody Chevy trucks.  I bought this kit to build an exact version of my 1983 shortbed pickup.  Nothing bad to say, fun build

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent order... February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Victor Davis from Puyallup , WA United States  
It’s been many years since even thought about model cars. I now have time to think about past vehicles I’ve owned and decided to bring one of them back that is out of reach, except as a model. This particular memory will require two kits, and I look forward to that challenge. I built the real one in much the same way, parts from here and there.
Great, quick service from you at Autoworld. Even surprised the kit was available.
Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit January 5, 2018
Reviewer: jacques alain bergeron from st.hyacinthe, QC Canada  
Glad to have it in my stash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Conversion Diorama Competition "Fall Guy" May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Kopke from GYMPIE, Qld Australia  
The folk at AutoWorld were great...kept me informed and up to date the whole process and supported with catalog and availability information throughout.
The kit arrived in excellent condition, all parts were present and well molded. What little flash there was is easily removed and, once cleaned with detergents and sun dried, the parts take painting very well.
The final diorama will certainly stand up well in competition May 2018 it the local show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/24th scale GMC truck model April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Gale Brown from Le Claire, IA United States  
Well, I wouldn't have expected anything else.  Purchase and receiving order was flawless.  Pre-order wait time was only a few weeks.  Would I do it again?  Sure!  
Thanks Auto World.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mpc 1984 gmc pickup truck molded in black April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Jurek from St.cloud , MN United States  
Great service and will purchase agian

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 1984 GMC Pickup April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Bulmer from North Haledon, NJ United States  
I have been trying to purchase three items from your site and it will not let me pay. keeps telling me that there is a block on the system.
Whats going on????

Was this review helpful to you?