Return to Star Trek 1:350 USS Enterprise Light Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USS Enterprise Light Kit July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Ed browning from somers , CT United States  
Great addition to the enterprise.  Clear instructions & a well made product.  Makes the enterprise pop with realism.  I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Customer Experience March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Bradley from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
I made my order on a very user friendly site and I received my order very quickly in the UK. It was well packaged and tracked, so I could follow its progress throughout. Auto World are Out of This World for Service and customer care. I had a wonderful shopping experience with them - Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOS ENTERPRISE LIGHTNING KIT March 7, 2018
Reviewer: RICHARD WOLFE from REDLANDS, CA United States  
Very nice kit, comes with everything you need.
Pros, everything you need is in the kit and relatively simple to install.
Cons , kit says no soldering needed but would recommend doing it for certain connections.
The motors are a little noisy but seem to work fairly well ,requires a little tweaking to get everything working just right.
There are other Lighting systems out there some are little better but this one is basically Plug and Play so if you don't want to spend a whole lot of time ordering and figuring out how things work this is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much faster than anticipated March 6, 2018
Reviewer: David C from Azle, Texas  
Received much faster than I was expecting, packed very well and came with catalog full of great products. I look forward to future transactions!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star Trek 1:350 USS Enterprise Light Kit March 6, 2018
Reviewer: William Hillbery from Elyria, OH United States  
This was my first from autoworld, the product was shipped promised, packaging was excellent. The kit was easy to install and all directions were clear and easy to follow, the kit was well worth the price and I wouldn’t hesitate to order from you again, it really made the Enterprise a more realistic model. Thank you for an incredible kit!!!! Gold star guys. Thanks.👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I got it March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Damon Akin from Clovis, CA United States  
I haven't used it yet but am glad I was able to find this rare item on your website.  Excited to start this build soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lighting kit March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Johnson from Savannah, GA United States  
I have not started yet but I am really excited to construct this kit. It is going to be a great addition to my model.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light kit March 5, 2018
Reviewer: RAYMOND YOST from Grand Forks, ND United States  
Very glad this item was being sold again, I watched some Enterprise builds on youtube and it showed that it was easy and simple to install this kit, it is as great as I thought it would be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit for a Great Subject! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas D Hendrickson from University Place, WA United States  
I have wanted a 1/350 TOS Enterprise for a very long time.  When the kit came out, six years ago, it was great to see the amount of care and attention to detail invested by the folks at Round 2.  The light kit, and supplemental offerings make having a film quality miniature a reality for most of us.

Thanks for such a great model kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star Trek 1:350 USS Enterprise Light Kit March 5, 2018
Reviewer: John Hutchinson from Mechanicsville, MD United States  
Nice comprehensive kit.  Shipped to me in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items