Return to Lindberg Jolly Roger Series: Dismay Be The End 1:12 Scale Model Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VALLEY CITY, OH United States  
Item as described, shipped in a timely manner, would do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 figure model December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from grand junction, CO United States  
This series is way cool and a fun subject.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Archer from oklahoma city, OK United States  
I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and super fast shipping September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Chad Coppess from Pierre, SD United States  
When I was a young kid in the early 1970s I built several model kits of Walt Disney's "Pirates of the Caribbean" skeletons. I still have the skull and pirate hat off one of them. To be able to get that same kit again now is awesome and the quality is great. It took less than a week to get to me, which I appreciated as well. Thanks AutoWorld!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Sean McKee from Mongomery Village, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They're back! April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Brown from Bay Point, CA United States  
Even though these kits are not in the original packaging which would have been AWESOME, its great just to be building these fun kits. As a kid I couldn't afford all of them but now I can get the whole collection so keep 'em coming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Reddy from Flint, MI United States  
Great fast shipping. Easy pre-order process. Have bought through them in the past and will continue in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pirates of the Caribbean: Dismay Be The End March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Doug from Springfield, VA United States  
This it is second in the Lindberg Line's Pirates of the Caribbean re-release.  Once again they have provided an excellent kit at an excellent price.  If you built these as a kid in the 70s, this will bring back some really fond memories.  Except now, hopefully, you'll have the skills to really create something that will wow your fans.  This model really delivers and certainly gives you that foundation to create that individually crafted work of art.  This kit is so simple and yet highly detailed, very little flash to remove, etc.   Can't say enough good things about this one except: "keep 'em coming!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jolly Roger March 28, 2018
Reviewer: William Whipple from OMAHA, NE United States  
Thank you for bringing back a fond memory. I've been building kits since 1954 and can remember these. Bit more primitive in days gone by.

Was this review helpful to you?