Return to AMT Display Case (1:25 Scale)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1:25 Acrylic display October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Derek Nelson from Carriere, MS United States  
I miss the diamond plate, but the black base is nice and blends well with my bookshleves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CAses May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Odis Bogar Jr from Los Angeles , CA United States  
I like this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Display cases March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Edgar from Willoughby, OH United States  
Great product, great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2019
Reviewer: robert morgenstern from bangor , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Display case December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tony  
These are nice display cases at a fair price. The addition of various backgrounds is a great selling point and prompted me to buy more than I have in the past. I would like to see even more options for backgrounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMT Display Cases (1:25 Scale) December 15, 2018
Reviewer: harold haas from riverside, NJ United States  
Pleasure doing business with Auto World. Doug Ridge was very helpful. I will be back to buy more in the future. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Fine Display Case November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffery Jones from Perkasie , PA United States  
Great case for displaying your completed model. Good options to choose from to add that final touch in order to make your kit stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Model Car Case August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Chamberlain from Margate, FL United States  
Looking for a while before I found autoworld store, found the exact case needed to replace one that  accidentally broke. Called to ask some questions regarding online orders, received all the info, man was super nice and friendly and even gave me a online discount code! Awesome customer service! Can wait to really look on line at all the items they have available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 AMT 1/25 Display Case January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry Rugens from Windsor, CT United States  
Out of the 6  AMT display cases ordered, one was cracked. The shipping  box was undamaged . The same problem occurred on an order from a different vendor where the outer box was intact and 2 out of the 4 ordered were cracked. Appears AMT has a QC or shipping problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Perkins from GAINESVILLE, GA United States  
All items arrived safely. Very fast service, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items