Return to AMT Kenworth W925 Conventional 1:25 Scale Model Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2019
Reviewer: fred osburn from hesperia, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMT Kenworth 925 February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BECKLEY, WV United States  
Item exactly as described. Fast shipping and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2019
Reviewer: eric lowe from lafollette, TN United States  
Awesome Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to have this Kenny back! March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Daren Bost from Aurora, CO United States  
Just like I remember it! Would still love to have the "Movin' On" decals back as well. The extra "Watkins" decals for the trailer are an extremely nice addition to the kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMT Kenworth November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Folske from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Very fast shipping. The order was complete and accurately filled. They won me over. Will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMT Kenworth W925 Conventional October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin McGee from Spring, TX United States  
Great kit as always,  Fastest delivery time yet. Very well protected in shipping box. It's great to see Auto World and AMT rerelease all these big rig models I remember building as a kid. Brings back so many childhood memories of my dad being a diesel mechanic. Buying and building every 18 wheeler model AMT releases through Auto World, in loving memory of my dad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Retro kit September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Gahr from Jackson, NJ United States  
I built this kit when I was a kid. This will be fun to build again. Very detailed and good quality parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenworth w-925 July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Taber from Norman, OK United States  
This brought me back 45+ years as I remember building this kit when AMT put the WATKINS tractor & trailer kit together back in early 70s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 first purchase June 26, 2017
Reviewer: james marburger from lexington, TX United States  
very smooth transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items