Shop By Category

FOLLOW US ON




Return to X-Traction Chassis Parts
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
horror service September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rainer Sterz from Seattle, WA United States  
confusing webshop - harshly hot line (Doug Ridge) - delivery deadline ignored (delivered, when my friend was already back again in europe) - very frustrating


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trying to order July 19, 2014
Reviewer: kerry keener from lebanon, PA United States  
products are awesome. Its a darn shame I cant order anything from this retarded website. I tried five times with my cart full. I called three times to resolve the problem and nobody answers. I don't know where else to go or what more to do. My last order was flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice June 8, 2014
Reviewer: patrick berkman from tulsa, OK United States  
nice thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Fred W. from Winchester, CA United States  
These guys give the best service around. Shipping is a little on the high side, but I guess that's the cost of service. Plus the added surprise in the box that your items come in is definitely a nice surprise indeed. I do wish the wide front tires where kept in stock, it seems they always run out of them and it takes a long time to get them back in. All in all, I will buy from them again for sure. Thanks guys, Fred

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickup shoes April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Ritter from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I had to reorder the pick up shoes. The first ones were defective. They were very good about it and sent me a new set. Very good customer care. I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rivets March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Bobby Hoyle from Lawndale, NC United States  
No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what I needed March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Ritter from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Shipping is a little high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X-traction magnets March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Michael D from Dudley, NC United States  
Great item excellent service, will be buying more item s.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our 1st time March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Christine W. from TX United States  
This was our 1st time to order from Auto World. We had purchased the Dukes of Hazzard race set for our son's birthday. Roscoe's car kept flying off the tracks, come to find out one tire was slip. So, we got on-line & ordered some extra tires for both front & back, at a fair price. They arrived fast and we had a nice surprise inside, a cool poster & a body of another vehicle. My son was thrilled. We will be ordering more cars from this site soon. Nice service :-)

Was this review helpful to you?