Shop By Category

FOLLOW US ON




Return to X-Traction Chassis Parts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some parts work well with magnatraction December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Fred Heisel from Glenwood Springs, CO United States  
I just got out my old Aurora AFX track and cars from the late seventies.  Like many people , I am sure, I had several cars and a lot of parts.  I needed brushes, shoes, and springs for both.  As a 9 year old in 1979 these parts were impossible to get in my town so if something wore out,( or got lost) the whole car became a parts car.  The x-traction parts worked well and go my old cars moving along nicely.  The only part I had to modify was the shoes, as I had to flatten them so the front tires rested on the track.  I don't know about armatures, gears, axels, or wheels, but these parts worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chasis belt November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Branford, CT United States  
holds motor on good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tires October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Bobo from Collinsville, MS United States  
Ordering was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HO Maginets October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Butcher from Lakewood, CO United States  
They came on time and they were exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
horror service September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rainer Sterz from Seattle, WA United States  
confusing webshop - harshly hot line (Doug Ridge) - delivery deadline ignored (delivered, when my friend was already back again in europe) - very frustrating


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trying to order July 19, 2014
Reviewer: kerry keener from lebanon, PA United States  
products are awesome. Its a darn shame I cant order anything from this retarded website. I tried five times with my cart full. I called three times to resolve the problem and nobody answers. I don't know where else to go or what more to do. My last order was flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice June 8, 2014
Reviewer: patrick berkman from tulsa, OK United States  
nice thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Fred W. from Winchester, CA United States  
These guys give the best service around. Shipping is a little on the high side, but I guess that's the cost of service. Plus the added surprise in the box that your items come in is definitely a nice surprise indeed. I do wish the wide front tires where kept in stock, it seems they always run out of them and it takes a long time to get them back in. All in all, I will buy from them again for sure. Thanks guys, Fred

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickup shoes April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Ritter from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I had to reorder the pick up shoes. The first ones were defective. They were very good about it and sent me a new set. Very good customer care. I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rivets March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Bobby Hoyle from Lawndale, NC United States  
No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items